playerpopla.blogg.se

I Think I Saw People Sitting On Clouds
i think i saw people sitting on clouds






















- People begin to start suffering of dementia and Alzheimers all over the world. - Drug is spread through rain clouds, added to water supplies. I think that the people who found the ship sort of got mental picture of this 'War'. I remember people digging and they either found aliens in the ground. I saw it on TV in the 1970s.

i think i saw people sitting on clouds

I saw a baby’s hand laying his hand on God’s hand. As I covered my face while crying, a bright light suddenly appeared as if a projector had just flashed on. I began to cry because I couldn’t believe I was homeless, and I had no one to help me. I was sitting outside at a closed bar and reading the Bible. People fled in great haste, leaving behind valuables and items for daily use.I was homeless once.

She said that when she left the hospital, across the street there was loud jazz music playing from someones house. I'm not exactly an atheist - my boyfriend says I'm an agnostic atheist or something.in other words, I don't subscribe to any organized religion, but can accept that we just don't have very many answers to a lot of things, so I'm open.I just find this all very interesting! I'm really not the kind of person to believe in any of this kind of stuff, but I will share the things that I have experienced (and a few things my sister has mentioned)The last day my mother was alive, my sister went to say good bye with her children. Youknow theywill not let me sit. Rhonda's countenance fell, and for the first time, I saw sadness on her face.

She wasn't aware of any kind of meaning. I had heard about the feather phenomenon, but didn't say anything to her. In her last couple of days I asked her for special requests and she said "Charlie Bird" (a jazz musician).The day after she passed my sister noticed a white feather in her jacket. Throughout her illness I would play her jazz music on my phone.

Hundreds of them in a tree, or on the ground right by my deck, making quite the racket. A few times since she has passed I have heard a loud gathering of birds right by my house. There aren't many birds in the area, a few crows, robins and various small birds here and there. A week later I popped into a second hand store, and right above the cash was a Charlie Bird record.I have witnessed some weird bird activity outside my condo townhouse. But I never forgot it.At my mothers funeral and visitation, I played music by Charlie Bird on my bluetooth speaker.

I hope some of you will share some of your experiences.Im happy to say I have had lots of experiences with this kind of thing, we have lost quite a few people in our family but I am constantly reminded of them by little things that seem to happen in life at strange times. I've never had that before she passed. She used to make peach pies when they were in season, and she was obsessed with buying strawberries every week.Sorry if this is a bit long. The best way I can describe it is like a halucination only with smelling not visual. I teared up and said "it's my mother".I've had weird experiences suddenly smelling things that aren't there, one time it was peaches and another time strawberries.

i think i saw people sitting on clouds

Maybe it's me just over thinking things, but there have been white feathers, both of the songs we played at her funeral have been heard in the strangest of places, one of them being played by a busker in town as my daughter walked past him, and it is a seldom heard song! We also have a Robin which frequently visits her grave when we're there, and every time I walk away from her grave I say to her "come and see me in my dreams", so Im sure she will at some point, we were an extremely close and loving couple!The strangest thing of all is in recent weeks, both me and my son have seen something moving in the house through our peripheral vision, usually when we have been in the lounge watching TV at night. I miss her very much but these little moments mean the world and always bring a great smile to my face and sometimes a tear to my eye I love stuff like this too so am very happy to share some experiences, if I remember anymore I shall add them on :)Hi just thought I would drop you a message regarding my encounter with feathers and birds to feathers appear when angels are near I believe these are loved ones sending messages in fact I totally believe as have had so many over the last few years in different times of my life the last few years have been quite hard for me to as I get over one thing on to another my last baby I had two years ago I had placenta abrubtion which caused me And him to be in real danger about two weeks before the abrubtion a brown sparrow pecked at my window to get my attention for about five mins he did get my attention I was quite worried then as never had expercied before but put it to the back of my mind like you do until the day of the birth which was horrendous to say the least then after everything hadn’t calmed down awe both ok thankfully only just I then remembered the bird was warning me ever since then he’s been in my garden in the tree think hes my guardian angel hope that helps he flies into my door step sometimes sits on my sons bike I am not mad lol gives me direct eye contactSince losing my beloved wife to TNBC at the end of November, I and my son and daughter have experienced several things to suggest that her spirit is near. She was the most amazing woman, never had a bad thing to say about anyone and would offer her hand to anyone who needed it and even those that didnt. I love all these things, they bring me great comfort to know that she still visits and is around sometimes. We also have a chair from her home in ours and a friend of mine who is really strongly connected to the spirit world said that she often comes to visit and sits in her chair One last thing that seemed strange to me that I felt meant something is a song that came on the radio and at the second that song came on I had the stromgest thought and feeling that my grandma was around and wanted me to remember her with that song, now every time I hear that song she is the one I think of without fail.

She left her friend, walked into her kitchen and told me she was ok. That night I had a very vivid dream I was in her kitchen and saw her stood at the top of her street with her friend who had died many years before (I have never thought of this friend since). For 4 nights afterwards I had horrible dreams about her ending and didn’t feel that she was “close” in any way as many people seem to report when they have lost a loved one.On night 5, I had a picture of her framed which I placed next to her cardigan on the drawers in my bedroom and I suddenly felt that “closeness” others have described. During her last few days I asked her to send me a sign that she was ok and still with me in some way.

i think i saw people sitting on cloudsi think i saw people sitting on clouds